Enigmatic Creature – Seductive Abs

 

hqdefault

I really don’t know what it is about him that attracts me to him,

He is unlike any of the men I have been with or want to be with,

Each second that passes by makes this attraction I feel for him grow from a bubble to a cloud,

He is not a complete stranger,

We had a fling when we were teenagers out on their own for the first time,

A kiss here and there,

An attempt to make out,

A gentle touch to ignite the flame of desire,

A gentle caress when nobody’s watching,

But never making love.

I liked his charm, the sweet husky melody of his voice,

The soft ruffle of his hair, styled to imitate a teenage hero,

The tattooed arms, a green star on his arm,

The chains around his neck, giving him a tough manly appearance,

A well known figure,

I know we can never be together,

We both want different things from life,

For him a fling is enough to get yourself acquainted with each other,

I need to feel the real thing, the real tingly feeling of having a man all for yourself, someone you can rely on and someone who does not just value your beauty but your thoughts and persona,

My body wants him yet my heart knows I can never have him for myself,

He brings out the wildest of desires within me, wanting to feel the sweet pang of pain combined with pleasure,

I have no love for him, just an attraction, an itch I need to scratch,

His well toned body, those abs

drive me wild,

drowsing my mind with confusion and passion,

Distance separates us in real sense,

But instant messaging brings us closer,

He wants a sexy snapshot here and there,

We talk sexy and dirty,

Like its not me, but a hidden vixen buried within my soul,

Two different individuals,

Linked together,

wanting different things yet tied together.

A merciless fling this is,

Oh! Enigmatic Creature.

You’ll be the death of me.

05176c1865c6fc783356e283964db84244e7c4

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close