Dear Heart of Mine

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the wave of the ocean, you would swerve high above the mighty waters hoping to stumble upon a fierce surfer

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the wind laying the pace of a majestic ship hoping to capture the eye of the breath taking sailor

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the rocky mountains expecting to be swept away the arrival of the sturdy mountaineer

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the spectacular cloud capturing the eye of the wondrous pilot aboard a magnific plane

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the destination of the path across a proud traveler of the exotic land

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the opponent of a captivating knight in shining armor aiming to embrace you fiercely in his arms

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the beloved awaiting the arrival of the fighting warrior away on a mission to save the world

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the stunning healer mending the wounds of the fallen soldier

Dear Heart of mine

I wish you were the wind blowing the soft whisper of a beautiful soul to its cherished admirer

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the ink flowing from the hand of the wise writer leading him to a remembrance beyond eternity

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the bow of the ferocious archer securing his victory across vast spheres

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the arena of the vigorous fighter feeling the touch of his every move

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the earth drying the tears of the crying sky mourning for the loss of a loved one

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the prey of the stalking beast daring to enrapture him to oblivion

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the tame soul calming the wild spirit souring the depths of the universe

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the silk clinging on to a muscular arm, complementing the charisma of a wondrous man

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the sparkle enshrined on a pearl holding the gaze of every jeweler

Dear Heart of Mine

I wish you were the sparkle of the star shining bright on the dark canopy of the heavens

Dear Heart of Mine

So many adventures I yearned for you

So many dreams I aspired for you

So many journeys I planned for you

So many candles I blew for you

So many words I wrote for you

So many melodies I played for you

So many paths I led for you

So many breaths I lost for you

So many tears I shed for you

So many pricks I bore for you

Yet you are forever buried with pain and no salvation

So much love you gave yet you were thrown apart

Dear Heart of Mine

Hide beneath the darkest spheres of the ocean

Hide among the vast swirls of the heaven

The world is a vicious circle

aiming to tarnish your existence

And vanish every trace of you.

Dear Heart of mine

Shield yourself for no one deserves to bestow pain or favours to you.

Dear Heart of Mine

Dear Heart of Mine

Dear Heart of Mine

Dear Heart of Mine

Dear Heart of Mine

 

 

 

 

 

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close